NEW “GOOD MIND” PROGRAM DATES – APRIL to AUGUST, 2019

Greetings!

We apologize for the delay in posting these new program dates, but rest assured we are working and ready to welcome you into one of our 3 Day – Level 1 – Fostering Emergence of the Good Mind healing and wellness retreat weekends!

Here is a link to our poster/flyer that contains the new dates:

vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.documentGM-POSTER-Feb.2019-Aug.2019-GoodMindWellnessRet…

For your convenience, we have posted the 3 Day – LEVEL 1 weekend dates which are currently open for bookings:

Friday, April 26 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
Friday, May 24 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
Saturday, June 22 to Monday, June 24, 2019
JULY – THE LODGE IS CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS
Friday, August 23 to Sunday, August 25, 2019

Our 2 Day – REFRESHER Program Weekends are:

Saturday, April 13 & Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, May 4 & Sunday, May 5, 2019
Saturday, June 8 & Sunday, June 9, 2019
JULY – THE LODGE IS CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS

Please EMAIL me, FACEBOOK me or TEXT me at 289-260-5736 for a Program Registration form and to discuss Program pricing!

Nyaweh! (THANK YOU!)

ANNOUNCING NEW WEEKEND PROGRAMS AT THE LODGE FOR 2019!

Brenda Thyne – Psychic Medium, Intuitive Business & Personal Consultant, Metaphysical Coaching Service Professional
will be at the
Ka’nikonhriyohtshera Healing Lodge & Learning Centre, Six Nations, ON

Saturday, Feb. 2 & Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019

11 – 1 Hour Appointments Available!

To Book Your Individual & Private Appointment, Please email or text Diane Hill.
Email: hill.diane.13
Text: 1-289-260-5736
Cost: $120.00 for 1 hour session

ANNOUNCING NEW “GOOD MIND” PROGRAM DATES – SEPT. 2018 TO FEB. 2019 at Six Nations

GREETINGS!

WE ARE REFRESHED FROM OUR HOLIDAYS! AND, READY TO WELCOME YOU INTO ONE OF OUR UPCOMING, FOSTERING EMERGENCE OF THE GOOD MIND, HEALING & WELLNESS PROGRAM INTENSIVES!

You will find a Program Poster/Flyer attached as a link below. Simply click on the link to open and retrieve the document.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Poster-September2018toFebruary2019

HERE ARE THE NEW DATES………..

LEVEL 1 – 3 DAY WEEKEND INTENSIVE RETREATS:
NOTE: (All 3 Day programs are open to both Level 1 & Level 2 participants)

Friday, September 28 – Sunday, September 30, 2018
Friday, October 12 – Sunday, October 14, 2018
Friday, November 2 – Sunday, November 4, 2018
Friday, November 30 – Sunday December 2, 2018
Friday, January 25 – Sunday, January 27, 2019
Friday, February 22 – Sunday, February 24, 2019

LEVEL 2 – 2 DAY REFRESHER WEEKEND RETREATS:
NOTE: (This 2 Day program is only open to level 2 participants)

Saturday, October 27 & Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 17 & Sunday, November 18, 2018
Saturday, December 8 & Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, January 12, & Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saturday, February 9, & Sunday, February 10, 2019

Please EMAIL me, FACEBOOK me or TEXT me at 289-260-5736 for a Program Registration form and to discuss Program pricing!

Nyaweh! (Thank you!)

NEW 2018 DATES FOR ‘GOOD MIND’ – LEVEL 1 – REGULAR 3 DAY WELLNESS RETREAT – SIX NATIONS

THANK YOU, NYAWEH, MIIGWETCH….FOR YOUR INTEREST & PATIENCE IN WAITING FOR US TO POST OUR NEW PROGRAM DATES!

We are pleased to announce that the Ka’nikonhriyohtshera Healing Lodge & Learning Center continues to offer the Level 1 – Regular 3 Day Wellness Retreat at our Six Nations of the Grand River property!

WE ARE NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THE FOLLOWING – LEVEL 1 – GOOD MIND – 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAMS:

1. Friday, February 23 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
2. Friday, March 23 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
3. Saturday, April 28 to Monday, April 30, 2018 (*NEW OPTION!)
4. Friday, May 25 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
5. Friday, June 22 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
6. Friday, July 20 to Sunday, July 22, 2018

Our REGULAR 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAMS run on a once per month basis. Please let me know by email at hill.diane.13 or thru private inbox messaging via FACEBOOK if you are interested in any of these program options.

PLEASE NOTE: ADVANCE PAYMENT IS REQUIRED TO RESERVE & TO SECURE YOUR SEAT AND/OR PRIVATE ROOM WITH US. ALSO, NO REFUNDS OF MONEY WILL BE GIVEN IF YOU CHOOSE TO CANCEL OR CANNOT MAKE IT FOR ANY REASON. HOWEVER, WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ISSUE YOU A CREDIT AND TO RE-BOOK YOU INTO THE NEXT AVAILABLE PROGRAM OPTION OF YOUR CHOICE!

The Good Mind 3 DAY Wellness Retreat program poster/flyer and registration form is attached below as links to this message. To access these documents, simply click on the links.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Poster-Feb.2018-July.2018.docx

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Registration Form-Feb.2018-July.2018.docx