ANNOUNCING NEW “GOOD MIND” PROGRAM DATES – SEPT. 2018 TO FEB. 2019 at Six Nations

GREETINGS!

WE ARE REFRESHED FROM OUR HOLIDAYS! AND, READY TO WELCOME YOU INTO ONE OF OUR UPCOMING, FOSTERING EMERGENCE OF THE GOOD MIND, HEALING & WELLNESS PROGRAM INTENSIVES!

You will find a Program Poster/Flyer attached as a link below. Simply click on the link to open and retrieve the document.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Poster-September2018toFebruary2019

HERE ARE THE NEW DATES………..

LEVEL 1 – 3 DAY WEEKEND INTENSIVE RETREATS:
NOTE: (All 3 Day programs are open to both Level 1 & Level 2 participants)

Friday, September 28 – Sunday, September 30, 2018
Friday, October 12 – Sunday, October 14, 2018
Friday, November 2 – Sunday, November 4, 2018
Friday, November 30 – Sunday December 2, 2018
Friday, January 25 – Sunday, January 27, 2019
Friday, February 22 – Sunday, February 24, 2019

LEVEL 2 – 2 DAY REFRESHER WEEKEND RETREATS:
NOTE: (This 2 Day program is only open to level 2 participants)

Saturday, October 27 & Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 17 & Sunday, November 18, 2018
Saturday, December 8 & Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, January 12, & Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saturday, February 9, & Sunday, February 10, 2019

Please EMAIL me, FACEBOOK me or TEXT me at 289-260-5736 for a Program Registration form and to discuss Program pricing!

Nyaweh! (Thank you!)

NEW 2018 DATES FOR ‘GOOD MIND’ – LEVEL 1 – REGULAR 3 DAY WELLNESS RETREAT – SIX NATIONS

THANK YOU, NYAWEH, MIIGWETCH….FOR YOUR INTEREST & PATIENCE IN WAITING FOR US TO POST OUR NEW PROGRAM DATES!

We are pleased to announce that the Ka’nikonhriyohtshera Healing Lodge & Learning Center continues to offer the Level 1 – Regular 3 Day Wellness Retreat at our Six Nations of the Grand River property!

WE ARE NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THE FOLLOWING – LEVEL 1 – GOOD MIND – 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAMS:

1. Friday, February 23 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
2. Friday, March 23 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
3. Saturday, April 28 to Monday, April 30, 2018 (*NEW OPTION!)
4. Friday, May 25 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
5. Friday, June 22 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
6. Friday, July 20 to Sunday, July 22, 2018

Our REGULAR 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAMS run on a once per month basis. Please let me know by email at hill.diane.13 or thru private inbox messaging via FACEBOOK if you are interested in any of these program options.

PLEASE NOTE: ADVANCE PAYMENT IS REQUIRED TO RESERVE & TO SECURE YOUR SEAT AND/OR PRIVATE ROOM WITH US. ALSO, NO REFUNDS OF MONEY WILL BE GIVEN IF YOU CHOOSE TO CANCEL OR CANNOT MAKE IT FOR ANY REASON. HOWEVER, WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ISSUE YOU A CREDIT AND TO RE-BOOK YOU INTO THE NEXT AVAILABLE PROGRAM OPTION OF YOUR CHOICE!

The Good Mind 3 DAY Wellness Retreat program poster/flyer and registration form is attached below as links to this message. To access these documents, simply click on the links.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Poster-Feb.2018-July.2018.docx

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Registration Form-Feb.2018-July.2018.docx

2018 DATES FOR ‘GOOD MIND’ – LEVEL 2 – REFRESHER PROGRAMS – SIX NATIONS

GOOD NEWS!

The Lodge continues to offer 1 & 2 Day REFRESHER programs for those of you who are experienced in the GOOD MIND wellness model and who wish to uncover more of your truth and to engage in the power of connecting to your AUTHENTIC SELF!

OUR NEW 2018 PROGRAM DATES ARE:

Option 1: Saturday, February 10 & Sunday, February 11, 2018
Option 2: Saturday, March 10 & Sunday, March 11, 2018
Option 3: Saturday, April 14 & Sunday, April 15, 2018
Option 4: Saturday, May 5 & Sunday, May 6, 2018
Option 5: Saturday, June 9 & Sunday, June 10, 2018
Option 6: Saturday, July 7 & Sunday, July 8, 2018

REFRESHER programs are offered on a once per month basis over a weekend (Saturday & Sunday only). So please let us know by email, by text or by messaging me on Facebook, if you are interested in taking either a 1 day or 2 day program option.

REFRESHER programs operate on a "pay as you go" basis at the rate of $100.00 per day plus $50.00 per night for accommodation if you wish to stay with us at the Lodge. These programs are open ONLY to Level 2 program participants who have already taken the teachings (LEVEL 1) associated with the Good Mind model of wellness and who know how to drop into the body & breathe!

PLEASE NOTE: ADVANCE PAYMENT IS REQUIRED TO RESERVE & TO SECURE YOUR SEAT AND/OR PRIVATE ROOM WITH US! ALSO, NO REFUNDS OF MONEY WILL BE GIVEN IF YOU CHOOSE TO CANCEL OR CANNOT MAKE IT FOR WHATEVER REASON. HOWEVER, WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ISSUE YOU A CREDIT AND TO RE-BOOK YOU INTO THE NEXT AVAILABLE PROGRAM OPTION OF YOUR CHOICE!

The REFRESHER program registration form is attached below as a link to this message. To access it, simply click on the link.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.RefresherRegistration-Feb.2018-July.2018.docx

NEW DATES FOR ‘GOOD MIND’ – LEVEL 1 – REGULAR 3 DAY WELLNESS RETREAT – SIX NATIONS

THANK YOU, NYAWEH, MIIGWETCH….FOR YOUR INTEREST & PATIENCE!

We are announcing that the Ka’nikonhriyohtshera Healing Lodge & Learning Center has re-opened for business! AND, we are happy to report that even though the Lodge was closed for holiday during the months of July & August, there was still an interest and demand for our services!

So during this time, we accepted bookings for the September 8-10, 2017 – 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAM and this program did run and has been completed!

WE ARE NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THE FOLLOWING – LEVEL 1 – GOOD MIND – 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAMS:

1. Friday, October 13 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
2. Friday, November 3 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
3. Friday, December 1 to Sunday, December 3, 2017
4. Friday, January 26 to Sunday, January 28, 2018

Our REGULAR 3 DAY WEEKEND WELLNESS RETREAT PROGRAMS run on a once per month basis. Please let me know by email at hill.diane.13 or thru private inbox messaging via FACEBOOK if you are interested in any of these program options.

PLEASE NOTE: ADVANCE PAYMENT IS REQUIRED TO RESERVE & TO SECURE YOUR SEAT AND/OR PRIVATE ROOM WITH US. ALSO, NO REFUNDS OF MONEY WILL BE GIVEN IF YOU CHOOSE TO CANCEL OR CANNOT MAKE IT FOR ANY REASON. HOWEVER, WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ISSUE YOU A CREDIT AND TO RE-BOOK YOU INTO THE NEXT AVAILABLE PROGRAM OPTION OF YOUR CHOICE!

The Good Mind 3 DAY Wellness Retreat program poster/flyer and registration form is attached below as links to this message. To access these documents, simply click on the links.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Poster-Sept.2017-Jan.2018.docx

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.Registration Form-Sept.2017-Jan.2018.docx

NEW DATES FOR ‘GOOD MIND’ – LEVEL 2 – REFRESHER PROGRAMS – SIX NATIONS

WE ARE BACK AND OPEN FOR BUSINESS! SO THE GOOD NEWS IS……

The Lodge will continue to offer 1 & 2 Day REFRESHER programs for those of you who are experienced in the GOOD MIND wellness model and who wish to uncover more of your truth and to engage in the power of your AUTHENTIC SELF!

OUR 2017/2018 PROGRAM DATES ARE:

Option 1: Saturday, September, 23 & Sunday, September 24, 2017
Option 2: Saturday, October 28 & Sunday, October 29, 2017
Option 3: Saturday, November 18 & Sunday, November 19, 2017
Option 4: Saturday, December 9 & Sunday, December 10, 2017
Option 5: Saturday, January 13 & Sunday, January 14, 2018

REFRESHER programs will be offered on a once per month basis over a weekend (Saturday & Sunday only). So please let us know by email, by text or by messaging me on Facebook, if you are interested in taking either a 1 day or 2 day program option.

REFRESHER programs operate on a "pay as you go" basis at the rate of $100.00 per day plus $50.00 per night for accommodation if you wish to stay with us at the Lodge. These programs are open ONLY to Level 2 program participants who have already taken the teachings (LEVEL 1) associated with the Good Mind model of wellness and who know how to drop into the body & breathe!

PLEASE NOTE: ADVANCE PAYMENT IS REQUIRED TO RESERVE & TO SECURE YOUR SEAT AND/OR PRIVATE ROOM WITH US! ALSO, NO REFUNDS OF MONEY WILL BE GIVEN IF YOU CHOOSE TO CANCEL OR CANNOT MAKE IT FOR WHATEVER REASON. HOWEVER, WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ISSUE YOU A CREDIT AND TO RE-BOOK YOU INTO THE NEXT AVAILABLE PROGRAM OPTION OF YOUR CHOICE!

The REFRESHER program registration form is attached below as a link to this message. To access it, simply click on the link.

Good Mind Wellness Retreats.RefresherRegistration-Sept.2017-Jan.2018.docx