Creation #1 for 2017 – Ka’nikonhriyohtshera is Offering 1 & 2 DAY Good Mind REFRESHER Programs!

Greetings!

As an additional way of supporting you in your on-going wellness journey, we have decided to offer a 1 or 2 day Good Mind program option as a REFRESHER program for those of you who are experienced in the Good Mind model and who wish to uncover more of your truth and engage in the power of your AUTHENTIC SELF!

We invite all Level 2 program participants who may be interested in joining us at the Lodge in Six Nations to register for either a 1 or 2 day program option!

These REFRESHER programs will be offered on a once per month basis over a weekend (Saturday & Sunday only). So, please let us know by email, by text or by messaging me on Facebook, if you are interested in taking either a 1 day or 2 day program option. The cost for a REFRESHER program is $100.00 per day plus $50.00 per night for accommodation if you choose to stay with us at the Lodge. REFRESHER programs will be open to Level 2 participants who already have the teachings associated with the Good Mind model of wellness and who know how to drop into the body and breathe!

We are offering 3 test months to see if people are interested in coming out for either a 1 day or 2 day REFRESHER program at Six Nations. You can register for either a Saturday or a Sunday or for both days! The 3 test month dates are as follows:

Saturday, February 11 and Sunday, February 12, 2017
OR
Saturday, March 4 and Sunday, March 5, 2017
OR
Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9, 2017

The 2017 dates for participants who are NEW to the Good Mind model of wellness are encouraged to take the full 3 Day Fostering Emergence of the Good Mind program delivered through the Lodge on the Six Nations of the Grand River Territory. Sorry, but our REFRESHER Programs are not designed for Level 1 participants. Thus, the dates for the full 3 Day Good Mind program are:

Friday, January 27 to Sunday, January 29, 2017 !!CLOSED – NOW FULL!!
Friday, February 24 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Friday, March 24 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Friday, April 28 to Sunday, April 30, 2017
Friday, May 26 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

So, Level 2 people, please make a PLAN to come and REFRESH yourself in one of our exciting, innovative and what many people have called, a life-changing wellness program!

We shall see you soon!