NEW “GOOD MIND” PROGRAM OPTIONS & NEW PROGRAM DATES!!

GREETINGS!

We are PLEASED to be able TO OFFER YOU some NEW CHOICES to assist you in Fostering Emergence of the Good Mind!

Our NEW Program Options & NEW Program Dates for 2017 at the Ka’nikonhriyohtshera Healing Lodge in Six Nations are here!

GET YOUR CALENDAR READY!

NEW – 1 Day – INTRODUCTION to Fostering Emergence of the Good Mind (A program for people who are BRAND NEW and Ready to Learn the Theory to the Practice)

Option 1: Saturday, February 18, 2017
Option 2: Saturday, March 25, 2017
Option 3: Saturday, April 22, 2017

NEW – 2 Day – REFRESHER PROGRAMS (Register for either a 1 Day or 2 Day Program of your choice for Level 2 Participants)

Option 1: Saturday, February 11 and/or Sunday, February 12, 2017
Option 2: Saturday, March 4 and/or Sunday, March 5, 2017
Option 3: Saturday, April 8 and/or Sunday, April 9, 2017

REGULAR – 3 Day – WEEKEND RETREATS (A Program Combining Both Level 1 & Level 2 Participants & Offering the Theory & 2 Days of Practice and Personal Application)

Option 1: Friday, February 24 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Option 2: Friday, March 24 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Option 3: Friday, April 28 to Sunday, April 30, 2017
Option 4: Friday, May 26 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

TO LEARN MORE about PROGRAMS & COSTS and to REGISTER for Any Program Option, please email: hill.diane.13 or Send Private Inbox Message on Facebook or a Text Message to Diane.